Learning Forward North Dakota Officers and Board

President: Kristin Knorr, ND Afterschool Network Lead ()
Vice President: Erin Lacina, Director of Professional Learning & Operations at NESC in Devils Lake ()
Secretary: Ann Ellefson, Department of Public Instruction (Standing Member)
Treasurer: Jennifer Glasheen, Director of Teaching and Learning SEEC in Fargo (2019)
Past President: Andrew Jordan, New Salem Public Schools (2018)
Executive Director: Tabitha Teel, EduTech, Division of NDIT (Standing Member)

Jill Baird, Information Technology Specialist at EduTech, Division of NDIT()
Darcy Bakkegard, Teacher Ambassador & Professional Development Coach at Prairie Public()
Amber Skalsky, Principal at Beulah Elementary School in Beulah (2019)
Tracie Welk, Instructional Coach/Consultant (2019)

Standing Members

Erin Jacobson, Education Standards Practices Board
Russ Ziegler, North Dakota Council of Educational Leaders (Standing Member)

*parenthesis indicate year board members are up for reelection